Licensing and Intellectual Property Teams

 

Leadership

Tatiana Litvin-Vechnyak Profile Photo
Executive Director, Licensing & IP
litvinta@rutgers.edu
848-932-4456

Licensing

Leon Segal
Director

Agriculture & Physical Sciences

segal@rutgers.edu
848-932-4464
Cell: 908-239-3132
Zolt Pukanecz
Assistant Director

Physical Sciences

zolt.pukanecz@rutgers.edu
848-932-4475
Cell: 732-374-6505
Andrea Dick Profile Photo
Assistant Director

Software and Creative Works

andrea.dick@rutgers.edu
848-932-4018
Assistant Director

Life Sciences

shanwan@rutgers.edu
848-932-4468
Deborah Perez Fernandez Profile Photo
Senior Licensing Manager

Agriculture & Physical Sciences

deborah.perez@rutgers.edu
848-932-4467
Yong Zhang Profile Photo
Licensing Manager

Life Sciences

yong.zhang@rutgers.edu
848-932-4523
Lisa Lyu Profile Photo
Licensing Manager

Physical Sciences & Life Sciences

lisa.lyu@rutgers.edu
848-932-4539
Shemaila Sultana Profile Photo
Licensing Manager

Life Sciences

shemaila.sultana@rutgers.edu
848-932-4542
Fred Banti Profile Photo
Licensing Manager

Life Sciences

fred.banti@rutgers.edu
848-932-4439
Kholud Dardir Profile Photo
Assistant Licensing Manager

Physical Sciences

kholud@rutgers.edu
848-932-4525

Intellectual Property

Lawrence Edelman Profile Photo
Assistant Director
lawrence.edelman@rutgers.edu
848-932-4058
Sharon Fudge Profile Photo
Manager of IP
sharon.fudge@rutgers.edu
848-932-4524
India N. Perkins Profile Photo
Patent Administrator
india.perkins@rutgers.edu
848-932-4413