Licensing and Intellectual Property

 

Leadership

Tatiana Litvin-Vechnyak Profile Photo
Associate Vice President
litvinta@rutgers.edu
848-932-4456

Administration

Liz Klosowski
Administrative Coordinator
l.klosowski@rutgers.edu
848-932-4455

Licensing

Leon Segal
Director
Agriculture & Physical Sciences
segal@rutgers.edu
848-932-4464
Cell: 908-239-3132

Dan E. Benderly
Assistant Director
Software & Engineering
dan.benderly@rutgers.edu
848-932-4502
Andrea Dick Profile Photo
Assistant Director
Software and Creative Works
andrea.dick@rutgers.edu
848-932-4018
Deborah Perez Fernandez Profile Photo
Assistant Director
Physical Sciences & Agriculture
deborah.perez@rutgers.edu
848-932-4467
Fred Banti Profile Photo
Assistant Director
Life Sciences
fred.banti@rutgers.edu
848-932-4439
Senior Licensing Manager
Physical Sciences & Life Sciences
lisa.lyu@rutgers.edu
848-932-4539
Senior Licensing Manager
Life Sciences
yong.zhang@rutgers.edu
848-932-4523
Shemaila Sultana Profile Photo
Licensing Manager
Life Sciences
shemaila.sultana@rutgers.edu
848-932-4542
Assistant Licensing Manager
Physical Sciences
sw967@ored.rutgers.edu
848-932-4468
Assistant Licensing Manager
Life Sciences
td255@ored.rutgers.edu
848-932-4525

Intellectual Property

Senior Patent Administrator
jc2581@ored.rutgers.edu
848-932-4480
Sharon Fudge Profile Photo
Manager of IP
sharon.fudge@rutgers.edu
848-932-4524
India N. Perkins Profile Photo
Patent Administrator
india.perkins@rutgers.edu
848-932-4413