RUBRIC Team

 

Strategic Alliances

Vincent Smeraglia
Executive Director of Strategic Alliances; Director of University Core Facilities
vincent.smeraglia@rutgers.edu
848-932-4551

Molecular Design & Synthesis Laboratory

Jacques Y. Roberge Profile Photo
Interim Director of Molecular Design & Synthesis
j.roberge@rutgers.edu
Cell: 609-865-9019
John Gilleran Profile Photo
Research Associate
john.gilleran@rutgers.edu

Molecular Imaging Center

Edward Yurkow Profile Photo
Executive Director of Molecular Imaging and Pharmacology
ed.yurkow@rutgers.edu
848-445-1405
Derek Adler
Manager, Molecular Imaging Center
derek.adler@rutgers.edu
848-445-1563

Research Pathology Services

Michael Goedken
Director of Research Pathology Services
michael.goedken@rutgers.edu
848-445-1434
Marianne Polunas
Histology Lab Manager
marianne.polunas@rutgers.edu
848-445-1443
Pedro Louro Profile Photo
Histology Lab Manager
pedro.louro@rutgers.edu
848-445-1443